Sunday, December 5, 2010

tu se......................................

this cold breeze never warms..
never this fire ever cools..
of human heart full of mystery..
this sympathetic soul is filled with misery..
God tell me what i should feel..
with one part of me couldn't heal..
this torture cuts me deep bleed..
waiting for the hope i've died to plead..

Friday, December 3, 2010

Allah..God...where??

Maadi looks like a very common place to me now..sure it is since our (i would call it the new) grandmaster resides there. It's freaking far actually..but its good exposure..speaking of that, azharians are seeeriouslyyy lacking of exposure..nowadays it's still the same thing..typical,uninteresting,classic,some might call it ancient,predictable..etc etc etc..example? simple..learn to be an ustaz..be a teacher at kampong....dot.full stop. done. keep in mind,there's NOTHING wrong with that..but look at this..should it be that way? is that the only way for Da'wah? is there any other way to improve ourselves to make a big impact for the ummah? ask urself that question...........

back to the story..there was this function at maadi..an islamic talk..i had my hopes up since it was a very respected islamic scholar going to be giving the talk named Dr.Mohammed Salah of the HudaTV. after a few half hours we waited for him and there he was..long story short,so he gave the talk..it was about Sunnah..the definitions..etc2..pretty much everything that I've heard but he gave it with a more detailed , shumuled and easy way understanding it.. and plus its in english so perhaps that exposed me the idea and words of every definition of the Sunna and all religious terms in english..oh..need me to say,he was on fire..one of the best at giving their speech..very calm yet powerful words..

skipping all parts..(sory,cutting to the main topic,haha..)..there was q&a..someone asked him a very interesting question.."where is God? is he everywhere?" this,indeed was a very tricky question to answer..especially..in front of the non-scholars..of course i knew the answer already..but was intrigued on how is he going to answer it and hoping he can simplify it for all of us to understand..shockingly it did..this was his points;

الرحمن على العرش استوى
(as al-istila', which means subjugating. When al­istila' is used to explain this ayah it means that Allah subjugated the ^arsh with a subjugation that is without a beginning, like all of the attributes of Allah. )


GROUND RULES;

*not all points was from Sheikh Mohamed Salah.

-"Accept them as they came without applying a 'how' to them."

- He is beyond SPACE and TIME..you cannot say He is everywhere (physically)

- Anything a person can imagine, Allah is different from it. Even if there is a hadith confirms that Allah is above.

Muawiyah bin Al-Hakam As-Salmi said:

"I had a slave-girl who used to herd sheep for me. One day I discovered that a wolf had killed one of her sheep, and I'm a man from the children of Adam, I get upset like they get upset, and I slapped her in the face. Then I went to the Prophet who impressed upon me the seriousness of my act. I said, 'O Messenger of Allah, should I not set her free?' He said, 'Bring her to me.' He asked her, 'Where is Allah', She said, 'He is above the heavens.' He said, 'Who am I?' She said, 'You are the Messenger of Allah.' He said, 'Free her, for she is a believer.' (Muslim and Abu Dawud)

- ليس كمثله شىء وهو السميع البصير [Absolutely there is nothing like Him] - Ash-Shura.


- Dhul Nun al-Misri was asked about the saying of Allah: "ar-Rahmanu `alal `arsh istawa" He answered: "He affirmed His existence, and denied that He has a place. So He Himself exists independently, while other things exist by His Wisdom as He Wills."

Source: Risalah Al-Qushayriyyah,


- قال القاضي زكريا الانصاري الشافعي في شرحه على الرسالة القشيرية

ما نصه إن الله ليس بجسم ولا عَرَض ولا في مكان ولا زمان
Al-Qadi Zakariya Al-Ansari Ash-Shafi‘i Al-Ash‘ari said in his explanation of Ar-Risalah Al-Qushayriyyah: "Certainly Allah is not a body or an atom and not in a place nor time."

Source:on the notes of the Risalah Al-Qushayriyyah

That's it,simple..hope this helps..questions? just comment.

Sunday, September 19, 2010

missing me missing you.

one thing i hate or feel miserable in this life is when i actually can't do anything about it is when someone misses you..everybody misses me now..i know it..bcuz i do too ..and all i can do is write...

Awaiting in the shadows ,
In the place where roses die ,
Wept upon the waveless river,
In the spheres of pain ,
Though it takes a hundred feelings to be slain,
by this tears to show that i miss u,
it is all a sign to show that i love you..

Saturday, September 11, 2010

What is Kabbalah?


Bismillahirrahmanirrahim..this is a fact..i have been told that most of the revelations of the Torah,Bible(injil),Zabur,Suhufs (the real ones..not the ones that are used today) contained many informations about the Ghaib(The unseen and the unknown) so as a muslim it is really part of our faith in believing it..just for the sake of sharing i wanna show you guys ’bout this Kabbalah..its a mystical aspect of judaism..its pretty common in our belief..believing the Ghaib(since theyre the ‘people of the book’ too..i mean ‘ahlulkitaab’)..read this explanation..just dont take it 100% without the guidance of quran/sunna..but in my opinion it doesn’t contradict the quran/sunna..

Kabbalah:"the revelation of His
Godliness to His creatures in this world."


There exists the upper force or the Creator, and governing forces descend from this upper force
into our world. We do not know how many forces there are, but this is actually
unimportant. We exist here in our world. We are created by some upper force
that we call "the Creator." We are familiar with various forces in our world,
such as gravity, electromagnetism and the power of thought. However, there are
forces of a higher order that act while remaining hidden from us.

We call the ultimate,
comprehensive force-"the Creator." The Creator is the sum of all of the world’s
forces and the highest level in the line of the governing forces.

The science of
Kabbalah does not study our world and humans in it, as traditional sciences do.
Kabbalah investigates everything that exists beyond the Machsom(the barrier,yes in our religion,it's the Hijab).

Here’s another "FYI" for you guys,Kabbalah has been clouded in confusion, legend, myth,
and misrepresentation because authentic Kabbalah has been hidden for
thousands of years…
until today..

How cool was that huh?

The big point now is..there is a hell lot of knowledge about the Ghaib that we don't know..but the ahlul kitab knows,why? cuz its written in their Books..injil..torah..zabur..the sifirs..of course the real ones are banished,God knows where it is right now..but that's a fact. Not that i'm saying we should learn from them..(rules of Israilyat applies if you wanna..i'll talk about this in detail) and i'm not saying that the last syariah (islam) isn't fully informative..it's just irrelevant to talk about it at this last age of the world..hey, if exams were to be next week should you read the whole book?or should you just read the points only?that's all i'm saying..


now this is just for the sake of reading and knowing cool stuffs ok..(islamically speaking)i’m no pro about judging ones belifs/faith or stuff..

fyi,this is from my old blog entry with some stuffs i added up..i just thought i could post it here in case there are new readers..there is more to come..

Sunday, August 29, 2010

Rocky Merdayker


its not polite to say no.and its never interesting to be objecting something cool.so i said yes.and yes.and yes. to three things.probably one of the biggest decision in my life..cuz it involves 'public interaction' as some might say. no,its not one of those ordinary 'public interaction' that you do every day..its one of those things that's very few of you might do..or might not do..hmm i think i'm blabbering gibberish nonsense..that's what 12hrs of sleep might do to you..haha..48hrs till countdown and we're gonna rock the shit out of merdeka!stay tuned guys..our first debut!30th Aug!Location Arma!

yess..jst had my first drive in egypt and it was insane! haha driving here is just like playing Split Second you have to just duck and avoid those obstacles..there's always something trying to cross in front of you be it a motorcycle..a car..pedestrian (they don't have zebra lines..most of it faded so..do the math..)..a bus..and sometimes dogs..as challenging as it might be..i think i can make it..easy peasy.yeehaa

Tuesday, July 13, 2010

kena busted sial..

always wondered why sumtimes one of your closest friend isnt quite close to your other close friends? well sometimes these things always bothers me..cant figure out exactly what the reason is..until recently..the scrambled puzzle starts to attach itself..and my head keeps saying 'oh so thats whyyyyyy'..the enigma answers itself after you've become the victim of it..you see, there are consequences to all actions..and there are some actions that has a full stop when being done constantly..its one of those things that you do..that its too much for others to take..and eventually they'll start ignoring you without you even realizing it..and they too without realizing it, have ignored you unintentionally..cuz they've given up on you..they're not up for interventions..best for people like you is to be ignored...




bye fan..keep ur shit straight..imma see u in a couple o years..its sad that your story here end up like this..myb ul come back..cuz u still owe egypt sum of your age..haha...

Wednesday, June 30, 2010

summer holidays..thy existence welcomed..

hey ho..lets go. go where? i donno. haha dats all in my mind rite now. always feel like hanging out but donno where should..shoot..evrybody's leaving..cant ya guys jst chill out a bit mates? i jst finished my gaddam exams yeah leaving that early wudnt be dat fair innitt?


neways..im into arabic movies..hahah..wat? weird? see..dats malay cmmunity for ya..cant accept tatawwur..haha..tell ya one thing bout their movies though is that it opened my eyes of how egyptians life are really like..how more fcked up they are than us (well,not all of em)..

-its hard to dffrentiate between the christians and muslims..but for sure most of the muslims in their movies live like christians even though some of the characters are muslims..haha (if u know wat i mean).

-oh yeah..arabs love killing..seriously..theres always at least one character dies..accidentally..or intentionally..

-one of the best part is..jeng jeng jeng..guess it! all the boys love it..donno bout girls tho..hahaha

-i've always wondered how their romantic dialogs usually goes, then i saw it..heard it..it was the most beautiful thing..their gestures..their emotions..the words..everything..i was so mesmerized..i could say..all arabs are poets when theyre in love....true story..even ulama' has so many poems to suit their books..jst the difference is that theyre in love with God..not women.. :D . i cud say more but im too lazy to type..my fingers need their rest..hehe

aour track of today issssss

Tuesday, June 15, 2010

exist to exit exams?

i cant stand u ustats arab always pressuring people to finish early in exams so u cud go home early...durghhh this is why u guys can never be civilised! students dedicate their lives to exams okay f****r (i donno u guys but i do)..students LIVE for exams..there's no exams unless theres students..and ure not a student if u aint taking any exams. so in all 99 God's name cud u guys stop pressuring us and give us all our time to finish our gaddamm answers? exam is part of our lives so dont tell us to just answer any shit and jst hurry to finish it! so after all the pressure..i got up, frankly said to him,(was kinda shouting realy) "ana lau rasibt ha tnaggehni?!?!?? khut yabnal wiskhh!" (if i fail,are u gonna make me pass?take this u son of a ****) yeah, i made my fierce face while staring at him..i threw my answering paper on his desk. (i was finished actually..haha). that shut him up alright..maybe he thought we foreigners cant speak..haha f*u*c*k u. i signed out. took my bag and he was like literally praying for me "rabbena naggahak insyallah, hatehsal mumtaz mumtaz bla bla" while smiling and shit..huh xiklas lgsung..i ciao-ed out.

ok so Azzurri didnt win yesterday..thanx Alcaraz..nothing could make our day happier with u scoring against us..damn you. didnt watch the first half..sory Azzurri..maybe if i were there u wud've scored at first half..overall u guys played well..Gilla..u suck as always..haha..Andrea, do get well soon..we need those lobs comin! anyhoo..hope u guys dont meet Les Bleus cuz that wud stink..(cuz i wuldnt know who to support) ha ha ha ha .foza azzurri!







Gitat gitat..cute la tu eah...amekk, ni ntuk awak ;)

Thursday, June 10, 2010

just as i thought.

ah..just as i thought..just as i thought i had finished reading all my muqarrar..on imtihan morning..this dude came to us..showed us some big ass notes saying it's from the doctor himself..i knew sumting like this wud happenn.we were like wathdafckk..how come we didn't have this? shyttt..i tried reading it and there's no way we could memorize all these with all the time we have left..i tried to keep my mind straight..i looked at Hihok..he's all crap over the face man..clearly,his shit aint straight..jammed..feeling doomed..haa poor him can't concentrate under pressure..

as i was wondering how much worst the questions cud be...it wasn't hard at all..haha! thank God..fuhh so while i was bringing my 'A' game.....then the ustat went to me..'hal yuged ayy istifsar?'(dyou need any explanation?)..i was like..uh huh...slwly he looked at my answers..he was like surprised and all and said out loud "tamam tamam keda kwaiys!aho..igaba sahih keda..bla bla.." huh gaddamn la ustat cud u keep it low..haha segan la aku evrybody was looking la..but then happened what happened..i'm not gonna go for the details..no need for details larh..then happened what happened..is that so hard to get it folks..?? haha.

so Arma announced that it will be replacing new mattresses..everybody was like putting all their mattresses outside their rooms..d'you know what it looks like? macam rumah urut kene rush ngan polis..hahahahaha!tilam evidence kna tgkap basah..lolllll!

hmm seems like the girls have gotten theirs..wops..its our turn now..tilam warrrrr!!!

oh yeah..totally forgot..our best track of today is..............



this song really reminds me of sumting..i donno waht it is..but it felt really nostalgic evry time hearing this..creepy ek..

Wednesday, June 9, 2010

INTRO

hello to all u suckers n path path pathttthhhhetic people of The Pit..especially..wel..my people for all that i know.. i hate y'all except the ones who doesnt hate me..since this is my first entry for this blog post again its never wrong to say welcome..try to keep it informal here and please don't hate me for using bad language..
since this blog is goin to be public..(unlike my other blogs)..i'd rather keep it safe..keep it polite..haha..

y'all know it's exam time..shit i hate reading..but its cool..i mean..kinda..the recent past papers has been quite satisfying..i was surprised actually..didn't know i still got my shit on after a year idle..hell,my classmates still come by at me wanting me to teach them and stuff..haha my shit's still on baby! but one thing that bothers me though why can't i feel the nervousness anymore..? i mean its like there's no exams..can't feel the feeling of exam like before..

maybe there's nothing to fight for anymore...no one's gonna be proud anymore i guess..even i got jayyid for last year Ma was like..'ha..ko tu mmg bijak..' hmph..cam x iklas jerk..haha what about now..? things are more fucked up lah..everybody dealing wit their own problems..maybe things are calmer here than it was back home..that's why i'm not nervous like before..for the first time ever..i can call here my solitary ground..there's no fighting here..there's no beating up here..there's jst egypt..and its honking..and its annoying dust..and its blabbering people..and its 'fat ass got to read or else fail for exam' books..haha..as terrible as it sounds..its ALOT better than back at home..well..at least for now..above all,we all love our country..and we all love our Mamas right..? :P

im not saying im doing all this shit for the sake of my parents..its always been for the sake of God..always have..always been..but its good to have someone else to be proud of ur achievements too..its like they say..just work..walk your walk..and the rest will come by itself..

ohh dammit la u arabs..are there any other days dat u start without honking?!jeez go drive like shit and die la..

ok so i shall put my best fcking 'A' grade track of the day on every ending of my post..and of course yes its not always gonna be metal..so to speak..just to be polite to all readers..haha..(when is metal offensive?..i donno..) fckin love this song..why? cuz its melodic babyyyyyyyy..no song is called a song if it isn't melodic!


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D_tll922a5c