Wednesday, June 9, 2010

INTRO

hello to all u suckers n path path pathttthhhhetic people of The Pit..especially..wel..my people for all that i know.. i hate y'all except the ones who doesnt hate me..since this is my first entry for this blog post again its never wrong to say welcome..try to keep it informal here and please don't hate me for using bad language..
since this blog is goin to be public..(unlike my other blogs)..i'd rather keep it safe..keep it polite..haha..

y'all know it's exam time..shit i hate reading..but its cool..i mean..kinda..the recent past papers has been quite satisfying..i was surprised actually..didn't know i still got my shit on after a year idle..hell,my classmates still come by at me wanting me to teach them and stuff..haha my shit's still on baby! but one thing that bothers me though why can't i feel the nervousness anymore..? i mean its like there's no exams..can't feel the feeling of exam like before..

maybe there's nothing to fight for anymore...no one's gonna be proud anymore i guess..even i got jayyid for last year Ma was like..'ha..ko tu mmg bijak..' hmph..cam x iklas jerk..haha what about now..? things are more fucked up lah..everybody dealing wit their own problems..maybe things are calmer here than it was back home..that's why i'm not nervous like before..for the first time ever..i can call here my solitary ground..there's no fighting here..there's no beating up here..there's jst egypt..and its honking..and its annoying dust..and its blabbering people..and its 'fat ass got to read or else fail for exam' books..haha..as terrible as it sounds..its ALOT better than back at home..well..at least for now..above all,we all love our country..and we all love our Mamas right..? :P

im not saying im doing all this shit for the sake of my parents..its always been for the sake of God..always have..always been..but its good to have someone else to be proud of ur achievements too..its like they say..just work..walk your walk..and the rest will come by itself..

ohh dammit la u arabs..are there any other days dat u start without honking?!jeez go drive like shit and die la..

ok so i shall put my best fcking 'A' grade track of the day on every ending of my post..and of course yes its not always gonna be metal..so to speak..just to be polite to all readers..haha..(when is metal offensive?..i donno..) fckin love this song..why? cuz its melodic babyyyyyyyy..no song is called a song if it isn't melodic!


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D_tll922a5c

No comments:

Post a Comment